OCEAN Officers and Regional Representatives

OCEAN's Board of Directors consists of 5 Regional Representatives and 6 At-Large Representatives. At-Large Representatives are divided evenly between Eastern and Western Regions. Region of representation is shown below for each elected director. Responsibilites for all Directors can be found in our By-Laws and for Regional Representatives here.

Officers

President
Cynthia Warnock
Eastern Oregon Representative

Wallowa SWCD
401 NE 1st Street
Enterprise, OR 97828
Phone: (541) 263-3058
cynthia.a.warnock@gmail.com
Term Ending: April 2023

Vice President
Clint Nichols
Southern Oregon Representative

Jackson SWCD
89 Alder Street
Central Point, OR 97502
Phone: (541) 423-6180
clint.nichols@jswcd.org
Term Ending: April 2022

Secretary
Janet Greenup
Eastern At-large Representative A

Morrow SWCD
P.O. Box 127
Heppner, OR 97836
Phone: (541) 676-5452 x 109
janetmgreenup@gmail.com
Term Ending: April 2023

Treasurer
Kelly Dawes
Western At-large Representative C

Tualatin SWCD
7175 NE Evergreen Parkway #400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone: (503) 334-2288 x 101
kelly.dawes@tualatinswcd.org
Term Ending: April 2022

Regional and At-large Representatives

Jeremy Baker
Portland/Salem Metro Representative

East Multnomah SWCD
5211 N. Williams Avenue
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: (503) 935-5361
jeremy@emswcd.org
Term Ending: April 2022

Vacant
Northwest Oregon Representative

Term Ending: April 2023
 
 
 
 
 

Herb Winters
Columbia Plateau Representative

Gilliam County SWCD
P.O. Box 106
Condon, OR 97823
Phone: 541-384-2672
herb.gilliamswcd@gmail.com
Term Ending: April 2022

Vacant
Eastern At-large Representative B

Term Ending: April 2022
 
 
 
 
 

Victoria Fischella
Eastern At-large Representative C

Jefferson County SWCD
625 SE Salmon Avenue, Suite 6
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: (541) 699-2936
victoria.fischella@usda.gov
Term Ending: April 2023

Cathy McQueeney
Western At-large Representative A

Clackamas SWCD
P.O. Box 830
Beavercreek, OR 97004
Phone: (503) 210-6012
cmcqueeney@conservationdistrict.org
Term Ending: April 2022

Jason Faucera
Western At-large Representative B

Clackamas SWCD
P.O. Box 830
Beavercreek, OR 97004
Phone: (503) 210-6013
jfaucera@conservationdistrict.org
Term Ending: April 2023