OCEAN Officers and Regional Representatives

OCEAN's Board of Directors consists of 5 Regional Representatives and 6 At-Large Representatives. At-Large Representatives are divided evenly between Eastern and Wester Regions. Region of representation is shown below for each elected director. Responsibilites for all Directors can be found in our By-Laws and for Regional Representatives here.

Officers

President
Jason Faucera
Western At-large Representative B

Clackamas County SWCD
221 Molalla Ave., Suite 102
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: (503) 210-6013
jfaucera@conservationdistrict.org
Term Ending: April 2019

Secretary
Lisa Mahon
Eastern Oregon Representative

Wallowa SWCD
401 NE 1st St.
Enterprise, OR 97828
Phone: (541) 263-3051
lisa.mahon@or.nacdnet.net
Term Ending: April 2019

Treasurer
Janet Greenup
Eastern At-large Representative A

Morrow SWCD
P.O. Box 127
Heppner, OR 97836
Phone: (541) 676-5452 x 109
swcdmanager@centurytel.net
Term Ending: April 2019

Regional and At-large Representatives

Walt Barton
Southern Oregon Representative

Douglas SWCD
2741 W Harvard Avenue
Roseburg, OR 97470
Phone: (541) 957-5061
walt.barton@oacd.org
Term Ending: April 2018

Jeremy Baker
Portland/Salem Metro Representative

East Multnomah SWCD
5211 N. Williams Avenue
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: (503) 935-5361
jeremy@emswcd.org
Term Ending: April 2018

Vacant
Northwest Oregon Representative

Term Ending: April 2019
 
 
 
 
 

Herb Winters
Columbia Plateau Representative

Wheeler SWCD
40535 Highway 19
Fossil, OR 97830
Phone: 541-468-2990
winters.herb20@gmail.com
Term Ending: April 2018

Shilah Olson
Eastern At-large Representative B

Wasco SWCD
2325 River Road, Suite 3
The Dalles, OR 97058
Phone: (541) 298-8559 x 105
shilah.olson@or.nacdnet.net
Term Ending: April 2018

Bryan Vogt
Eastern At-large Representative C

Monument SWCD
P.O. Box 95
Monument, OR 97864
Phone: (541) 934-2141
mswcd@centurytel.net
Term Ending: April 2019

Vacant
Western At-large Representative A

Term Ending: April 2018
 
 
 
 
 

Vacant
Western At-large Representative C

Term Ending: April 2018