OCEAN Officers and Regional Representatives

OCEAN's Board of Directors consists of 5 Regional Representatives and 6 At-Large Representatives. At-Large Representatives are divided evenly between Eastern and Wester Regions. Region of representation is shown below for each elected director. Responsibilites for all Directors can be found in our By-Laws and for Regional Representatives here.

Officers

President
Jeremy Baker
Portland/Salem Metro Representative

East Multnomah SWCD
5211 N. Williams Avenue
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: (503) 935-5361
jeremy@emswcd.org
Term Ending: April 2020

Vice President
Clint Nichols
Southern Oregon Representative

Jackson SWCD
89 Alder Street
Central Point, OR 97502
Phone: (541) 423-6180
clint.nichols@jswcd.org
Term Ending: April 2020

Secretary
Jason Faucera
Western At-large Representative B

Clackamas County SWCD
221 Molalla Ave., Suite 102
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: (503) 210-6013
jfaucera@conservationdistrict.org
Term Ending: April 2021

Treasurer
Janet Greenup
Eastern At-large Representative A

Morrow SWCD
P.O. Box 127
Heppner, OR 97836
Phone: (541) 676-5452 x 109
swcdmanager@centurytel.net
Term Ending: April 2021

Regional and At-large Representatives

Kyle Waggoner
Eastern Oregon Representative

Umatilla County SWCD
1 SW Nye Avenue, Suite 130
Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: (541) 278-8049 x 138
umcoswcd@eotnet.net
Term Ending: April 2021

Vacant
Northwest Oregon Representative

Term Ending: April 2021
 
 
 
 
 

Herb Winters
Columbia Plateau Representative

Gilliam County SWCD
P.O. Box 106
Condon, OR 97823
Phone: 541-384-2672
herb.gilliamswcd@gmail.com
Term Ending: April 2020

Shilah Olson
Eastern At-large Representative B

Wasco SWCD
2325 River Road, Suite 3
The Dalles, OR 97058
Phone: (541) 298-8559 x 105
shilah.olson@or.nacdnet.net
Term Ending: April 2020

Scott Susi
Eastern At-large Representative C

Wasco SWCD
2325 River Road, Suite 3
The Dalles, OR 97058
Phone: (541) 298-8559
scott.susi@wascoswcd.org
Term Ending: April 2021

Cathy McQueeney
Western At-large Representative A

Clackamas SWCD
221 Molalla Ave., Suite 102
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: (503) 210-6012
cmcqueeney@conservationdistrict.org
Term Ending: April 2020

Kelly Dawes
Western At-large Representative C

Tualatin SWCD
7175 NE Evergreen Parkway #400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone: (503) 334-2288 x 101
kelly.dawes@tualatinswcd.org
Term Ending: April 2020