OCEAN Committees

If you are interested in participating on a committee, please contact the committee chair and let them know. OCEAN appreciates the help of its volunteers and couldn't provide services without them. We thank you!


Lisa Mahon - Wallowa SWCD - Chair
Shilah Olson - Wasco County SWCD


Janet Greenup - Morrow SWCD
Jeremy Baker - Clackamas County SWCD
Jason Faucera - Clackamas SWCD


Jason Faucera - Clackamas SWCD - Chair
Jeremy Baker - Clackamas SWCD
Kari Hollander - Columbia SWCD
Lisa Mahon - Wallowa SWCD


Brenda Sanchez - Marion SWCD - Chair
Lacey Townsend - Tualatin SWCD
Jason Faucera - Clackamas SWCD
Lisa Kilders - Clackamas SWCD
Teresa Matteson - Benton SWCD